top of page
DRY HIRE

contact us

hire branchES contact

OTAGO

+64 3 479 4433

Hire Manager

Jason Gillies +64 27 339 5570

jason.gillies@cmhltd.co.nz

Workshop

Josh Eaton +64  27 202 2959

josh@cmhltd.co.nz

Transport

Mike Rogers +64 21 383 229

Administration Manager

Heidi McGregor +64 3 479 4433

hireaccounts@cmhltd.co.nz

Chief Operating Officer

Garry Woods +64 22 621 7038

garry@cmhltd.co.nz

CANTERBURY

+64 3 327 0681

Hire Manager

Tony Newman +64 27 2244 928

tony@cmhltd.co.nz

Branch Manager

Vivien Brunt +64 27 335 5976

vivien@cmhltd.co.nz

Workshop

Ernie Moore +64 27 230 1280

hireworkshop@cmhltd.co.nz

CENTRAL OTAGO

+64 3 445 0590

Hire Manager

Chris Fisher +64 27 339 1480

chris@cmhltd.co.nz

Hire Manager

Graeme Wilson +64 27 251 4248

graeme@cmhltd.co.nz

 

Workshop Manager

Duncan MacTavish +64 27 516 8913

duncan@cmhltd.co.nz

Workshop

Daniel Mulvena +64 27 339 4423

daniel@cmhltd.co.nz

WANAKA

+64 3 443 6885

Hire Manager

Mike Wight +64 27 292 3777

mike@cmhltd.co.nz

Hire Branches Contact
crane hire contact details

CRANE HIRE
CENTRAL OTAGO

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

+64 274 352 216

Dave.jpg

CRANEAGE MANAGER

DAVE TETZLAFF
Crane Hire Contact
Civil Contracting Contact
civil contracting contact

CIVIL CONTRACTING CENTRAL OTAGO

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

+64 3 443 6885

civil contracting TEAM
IMG_5406.jpg

DIRECTOR

ALLAN DIPPIE

+64 274 334 128

allan@willowridge.co.nz

Jason Winder.JPG

GENERAL MANAGER

jason winder
Brendan 2019.jpeg

PROJECT / OPERATIONS MANAGER

BRENDAN FENN

+64 274 352 133

brendan@cmhltd.co.nz

bottom of page