DRY HIRE

contact us

hire branchES contact

HIRE BRANCH
OTAGO

+64 3 479 4433

Hire Manager

Jason Gillies +64 27 339 5570

jason.gillies@cmhltd.co.nz

Transport

Mike Rogers +64 21 383 229

Administration Manager

Abby Napier +64 3 474 9911

hireaccounts@cmhltd.co.nz

HIRE BRANCH
CANTERBURY

+64 3 327 0681

Hire Manager

Tony Newman +64 27 2244 928

tony@cmhltd.co.nz

Administration

Vivien Brunt +64 27 335 5976

vivien@cmhltd.co.nz

Field Service

Steve McAlister +64 27 339 4426

Workshop

Ron Bouwmeester +64 27 339 5660

HIRE BRANCH
CENTRAL OTAGO

+64 3 445 0590

Hire Manager

Darrell Padget +64 27 339 1480

darrell@cmhltd.co.nz

Workshop Manager

Duncan MacTavish +64 27 516 8913

duncan@cmhltd.co.nz

Workshop

Daniel Mulvena +64 27 339 4423

daniel@cmhltd.co.nz

 
crane hire contact details

CRANE HIRE
CENTRAL OTAGO

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

+64 274 352 216

Dave.jpg

CRANEAGE MANAGER

DAVE TETZLAFF
 
 
civil contracting contact

CIVIL CONTRACTING CENTRAL OTAGO

135 Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

+64 3 443 6885

civil contracting TEAM